Навигация

Партнеры


Комментариев: 0
 (голосов: 0)

Прически DAZ3d-моделей

Прически DAZ 3d-моделей
rar 882 Mb

Format: exe - the installer from Daz | .Jpg - preview | .pdf - description of site

Manufacturer: Daz3d
Requirements: PC, Poser / Daz Studio, (For each set of hair different sets of models)

Pages products Daz3d:
Candy Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/candy-hair?item=8347&spmeta=rq&_m=d
(Intended for: Aiko 3.0 Base Aiko 4 Base Michael 4 Base Stephanie 3.0 Petite Base Victoria 3.0 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Espresso Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/0/espresso-hair?item=9476&cat=&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base Hiro 4 Base Michael 4 Base The FREAK 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Flower Princess Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/flower-princess-hair?item=9392&spmeta=ab&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Forest Princess Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/hair/forest-princess-hair?item=10276&cat=12&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Laci Luv for V4 _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/women/laci-luv-for?item=8862&cat=8&_m=d

(Intended for: Victoria 4.2 Base)
Luminous Candy _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/luminous-candy?item=8348&spmeta=ab&_m=d

(Supplement to Candy Hair)
Luminous Espresso _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/luminous-espresso?item=9477

(Supplement to Espresso Hair)
Midnight Queen Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/midnight-queen-hair?item=9679

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base Michael 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Nikko Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/hair/nikko-hair?item=8696&cat=12&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base Hiro 4 Base Michael 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Poison Candy _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/poison-candy?item=8359

(Supplement to Candy Hair)
Surreal Wynter _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/surreal-wynter?item=8237

(Supplement to Wynter Hair)
Winter Princess Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/winter-princess-hair?item=9977

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Wynter Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/0/wynter-hair?item=8153

(Intended for: Aiko 3.0 Base Aiko 4 Base Millennium Baby 3.0 Millennium Kids - Young Teens Millennium Kids-Preschoolers Stephanie 3.0 Petite Base Victoria 3.0 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Wyntertide for Wynter Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/wyntertide-for-wynter?item=8375
(Supplement to Wynter Hair)






3d



daz3d


3d


Добавить статью в:
0
Дата: 4-07-2010, 04:03, Добавил: madima, Раздел: 3D графика » Модели 3D



Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.



Поиск

***

Онлайн
Всего на сайте: 16
Гостей: 7
Пользователи: - отсутствуют
Роботы: Yahoo Bot, Google Bot, Google Bot, crawl Bot, Yandex Bot, spider Bot, Google Bot, spider Bot, Yandex Bot

20-ка посетителей: UAPartainTob, Ernestloro, GeraldShoop, nataliatb1, Jamesvum, Goranhils, Harekoa, Abbaset, AgnesAccony, marisaur16, nohnigekagze81, Norrissl, Zacharyel, RafaelNew, Douglasscab, Givessvied, Runebut, TranoRer, IngvarRill, christasd18


Партнеры

Мы в социальных сетях
Популярные статьи

Последние комментарии
Файлы почтой

Облако тегов
Abstract, ai, background, backgrounds, clipart, design, eps, Flyer, frame, frames, Graphic, jpg, photo, Photoshop, PNG, PSD, scrap, Stock, template, vector, Wallpapers, Вектор, Графика, Дизайн, Клипарт, Обои, Рамка, Рамки, Цветы, Шаблон, исходники, картинки, кисти, новый год, скрап, фоны, фото, фоторамка, фотошоп, шаблоны

Показать все теги